big enough to serve you well, small enough to care!

Contact Ashron Freight Forwarder

Contact our freight services specialists

2325, Ford Blvd, Suite 101

Chateauguay, Qc

J6J 4Z2

Phone: (450) 692-0444

Fax: (450) 692-1444

Write us

Name*

First Name *

Telephone *

Fax

E-mail *

 

I would like information on:

Freight and transport services

Logistics and customs services

President

Neil Smith

514-913-3480

neil@ashron.ca

Operations Manager

Fernando Granda

514-963-7671

fernando@ashron.ca

Manager Reefer Cargo Division

Pierre Bourque

514-591-7070

pierre@ashron.ca

Ocean Import Operations

Danielle Jeffrey

514-968-4723

danielle@ashron.ca

Ocean Export Operations

Elaine Faubert

514-233-2436

elaine@ashron.ca

Air Operations

Benjamin Desmarais

514-231-1099

ben@ashron.ca

Truck Brokerage Operations

Scott Rawlings

514-567-1752

scott@ashron.ca

Accounts Payable

Sandra Guy

sandra@ashron.ca

Accounts Receivable

Martine Huet

martine@ashron.ca

Independent Freight Agent/
Executive Account Manager

Daniel Arns

514-662-8245

daniel@ashron.ca

Independent Freight Agent/
Executive Account Manager

Darren Wilding

514-546-9049

darren@ashron.ca

REACH ALL AROUND THE WORLD IN ONE CALL

Ashron Freight Services inc